So much Ruffle Scarves!

Oh My God, guys – how fabulous are these??! Remember how I told you I worked on several projects this winter? Well, these were one of the Great Holiday Projects of 2014 for my etsy shoppe. If you know me at all, you know that I love flouncy and fabulous accents – the bigger the statement, the better. I just adore how feminine and sassy these turned out to be.

image

And how ’bout them photos, ehhh?? I’m having a lot of fun practicing my product photos. My house is practically littered with antiques and kitschy heirlooms – hence the “victorian” in Victorian Boheme. Tossing a few together to create little vignettes has been just about as fun as a snuggling a happy penguin! And in an effort to simplify my Process, I’ve challenged myself to see what I can do with just my smart phone camera. Nifty, huh?

Anyway, I’d love it if you’d take a moment to head over to my shoppe. Find something you think a friend would love? Share that bugger on Social Media! Eventually I’ll be technologically savvy enough to offer you a coupon in exchange for your “likes” and “shares” … until that time, here! Have a cookie!

Leave a Reply

