Finally feeling Snugglish

It happened! Guys!! It’s finally here! This isn’t my first rodeo, so I totally understand it probably won’t last for more than a few days this time, but it’s Sweater Weather!! Thursday afternoon, it was easily 90 degrees, but yesterday morning I woke up to a balmy 72! For a girl as Autumn-obsessed as I, this was better than snow on Christmas!

So yesterday, in celebration, I wore my most snugglesome sweater, brewed a pot of my favourite coffee, and watched movies all day.

And painted my nails a bit witchy. 🙂

image

Have you had a cold snap in your neighborhood? What are you doing to celebrate?

Leave a Reply

